Vind
Vind Menu

Overzicht leden

UITGEVERS

Albersen Verhuur Fijnjekade 160 2521 DS Den Haag 070 3450865 verhuur@albersen.nl www.albersenverhuur.nl
Amstel Music Middenweg 213 1098 AN Amsterdam 020 6680232  jdmeij@gmail.com www.johandemeij.com
Ascolta Lupine-oord 39 3991 VH Houten 030 6374237 info@ascolta.nl www.ascolta.nl
Beko Music Roerdomp 10 7943 SM Meppel 0522 442892 bekomusic@hotmail.nl www.bekomusic.nl
Boeijenga Music Publications BV Zandvliet 8 8921 BL Leeuwarden 058 2894876 boeijengamusicpubl@gmail.com www.boeijengamusic.com
Beurskens Muziekuitgeverij Oude Pastoriestraat 34 5993 XX Maasbree 077 4651907 muziekuitgeverij.beurskens@hccnet.nl geen website
Binnenhof Publishers Van Oldenbarneveldtweg 8 1901 KB Bakkum 0251 653665 bob.molenaar@wxs.nl geen website
Brevis Musica Detmoldstraat 75 3523 GB Utrecht 030 2893897 brevismusica@mac.com entredosfluteguitar.nl
Broekmans & van Poppel Badhoevelaan 78 1171 DE Badhoevedorp 020 6796575 music@broekmans.com www.broekmans.com
Bronsheim Music Boedapestlaan 217 3404 VC IJsselstein 030 2657309 info@bronsheim.nl www.bronsheim.nl
Cor B. Smit Muziekhandel Eikbosserweg 181 1213 RX Hilversum 035 6248104  outatime@euronet.nl geen website
De Haske Hal Leonard Postbus 744 8440 AS Heerenveen 0513 653053 music@dehaske.com geen website
Donemus Rijswijkseplein 786 2516 LX Den Haag 070 2500 786 contactformulier op website www.donemus.nl
Highland Music Amsterdam Oostzanerdijk 9 1035 RA Amsterdam 020 4933633 info@highland-music.nl www.highland-music.nl
Jansen Musical Instruments Amersfoortseweg 53 3941 EK Doorn 0343 420904 info@mythen-hollanda.nl www.jansenmusicalinstruments.com
KVNM Kanaalweg 108 3533 HJ Utrecht 030 2937872 kvnm@planet.nl www.kvnm.nl
KCZB Postbus 64 2250 AB Voorschoten 071 5605555 info@kczb.nl www.kczb.nl
Louis Neefs Productions Postbus 31006 6503 CA Nijmegen 024 3244054 info@louisneefs.nl www.louisneefs.nl
Mifasolo Krayenhofflaan 46 6541 PV Nijmegen 024 3776453 info@mifasolo.nl www.mifasolo.nl
Molenaar Edition Samsonweg 104-106 1521 RM Wormerveer 075 6286859 office@molenaar.com www.molenaar.com
Muziekuitgeverij Kobra Reeweide 3 2727 HZ Zoetermeer 079 8882628 info@kobramuziek.nl www.kobramuziek.nl
Strengholt Music Publishing BV Flevolaan 41 1411 KC Naarden 035 6958580 info@strengholt.com www.strengholtmusic.com
Muziekuitgeverij van Teeseling Hoogstraat 42 6611 BZ Overasselt 024 3562758 info@vanteeseling.nl www.vanteeseling.nl
NIWIGI Diergaarderstraat West 4 6105 CK Maria Hoop 0475 302148 info@niwigimuziek.com www.niwigimuziek.com
Promusic Publishing Zuiderzeestraatweg 42 8085 AG Doornspijk 0525 662042 info@promusicpublishing.nl www.promusicpublishing.nl
Small Stone Music Publishing Berlage erf 17 3315 JJ Dordrecht 078 6166139 info@smallstonemedia.com www.smallstonemedia.com
Stichting Klavarskribo De Schans 36 2983 GT Ridderkerk 0180 412339 info@klavarskribo.nl www.klavarskribo.nl
Tierolff-Muziekcentrale Belder 25 4704 RK Roosendaal 0165 541255 info@tierolff.nl www.tierolff.nl
Uitgeverij Efko Music Creutzberglaan 164 1944 NW Beverwijk 0251 501113 info@efko.nl www.efko.nl
Universal Music Publishing BV Gerrit van der Veenlaan 4 3741 DN Baarn 035 6261500 info@umusic.com www.umusic.com

HANDELAREN

A.I.C. Correct Group Ceintuurbaan 111 3051 KA Rotterdam 010 4618618 boekhouding@correct.nl www.correct.nl
Albersen Muziek Valeriusstraat 12 2517 HR Den Haag 070 3456000 info@albersenmuziek.nl www.albersenmuziek.nl
Boekhandel Den Hertog Elzenkade 6 3992 AC Houten 030 6346687 muziek@hertog.nl www.hertog.nl
Broekmans & van Poppel Badhoevelaan 78 1171 DE Badhoevedorp 020 6796575 music@broekmans.com www.broekmans.com
De Haan Boeken Muldersweg 8 7951 DG Staphorst 0522 462501 info@dehaanboeken.nl www.dehaanboeken.nl
Douven Muziek Keulstraat 12 6067 BL Linne 0475 464307 douvenmuziek@home.nl www.douven-muziek.nl
Festivo Hendrik van Viandenstraat 21 3817 HA Amersfoort 033 4632405 info@festivo.nl www.festivo.nl
G.K. Brugman Rijksweg 165 7011 DV Gaanderen 0315 323457 info@brugmanmuziek.nl www.shop.brugmanmuziek.nl
Ger Warink Muziek Lagestraat 18 9919 AR Loppersum 0596 572155 info@gerwarinkmuziek.nl www.gerwarinkmuziek.nl
H. van Weersel & Zn. Oldenzaalsestraat 126 7514 DS Enschede 053 4354628 info@weersel.nl www.weersel.nl
Hekman Muziek Torenstraat 34 9671 EE Winschoten 0597 413184 hekmanmuziek@gmail.com www.hekmanmuziek.nl
Joh.de Heer Leeghwaterstraat 46-47 3364 AE Sliedrecht 0184 419611 info@johdeheer.nl www.johdeheer.nl
La Guitarra Buena Rijnstraat 111hs 1079 HA Amsterdam 020 6271682 info@guitarrabuena.nl www.guitarrabuena.nl
Leo Music & Audio Hoofdstraat 100 9501 CR Stadskanaal 0599 612346 hidde@leomusic.nl www.leomusic.nl
Lina’s Muziekhandel Raadhuisstraat 269 2406 AE Alphen a/d Rijn 0172 475654 linas.muziekhandel@ziggo.nl www.crimickproductions.nl
Moeskops-Muziek Nieuwland 10 1621 HK Hoorn 0229 219991 info@moeskopsmuziek.nl www.moeskopsmuziek.nl
Music Store Leeuwarden Voorstreek 112 8911 JV Leeuwarden 058 2130611 carlo@mstore.nl www.mstore.nl
Muziekcentrum Middelburg Lange Delft 80 4331 AS Middelburg 0118 635252 info@mcmiddelburg.nl www.mcmiddelburg.nl
Muziekhandel Paul van Lanen Jan van Oortstraat 11 5401 BW Uden 0413 252004 vanlanenmusic@kpnmail.nl geen website
Muziekhandel Van Gils Kon.Wilhelminastraat 18 1271 PH Huizen 035 5263937 info@muziekhandelvangils.nl www.muziekhandelvangils.nl
Oberstadt Accordeon Specialist Weimarstraat 17 2562 GN Den Haag 070 3466531 iris@oberstadt.nl www.muziekhandeloberstadt.nl
Orgelcentrum “Andante” A.van Ostadelaan 35 3904 TJ Veenendaal 0318 505063 info@andanteorgels.nl www.andanteorgels.nl
Pianohandel Mos & Spetter St.Victorplein 2 2741 TP Waddinxveen 0182 611697 info@mosenspetter.nl www.mosenspetter.nl
S. de Wit & Zonen Madeliefstraat 12 2153 EV Nieuw Vennep 0252 672805 post@sdewit.nl www.sdewit.nl
Schimmel Muziekcentrum Havenstraat 31 1404 EL Bussum 035 6852623 info@muziekcentrumschimmel.nl www.muziekcentrumschimmel.nl
Spanjaard Muziekinstrumentenhandel Koorstraat 23-25 1811 GM Alkmaar 072 5154344 info@spanjaardmuziek.nl www.spanjaardmuziek.nl
Stichting Klavarskribo De Schans 36 2983 GT Ridderkerk 0180 412339 info@klavarskribo.nl www.klavarskribo.nl
Triepels Slagwerk Rijksweg Centrum 31 6161 EB Geleen 046 4742659 info@triepels.com www.triepels.com
Van Kerkwijk Amsterdamseweg 202 1182 HL Amstelveen 020 6413187 info@vankerkwijk.nl www.vankerkwijkpianos.nl
VOF van Wijck-Troost Axelsestraat 91 4537 AE Terneuzen 0115 615910 vwijck@hetnet.nl www.hobbyatelier.com
Wiggers Muziekinstrumenten Hanzestraat 14 7622 GK Borne 074 2663619 info@wiggers-muziek.nl www.wiggers-muziek.nl
Wim Bal Piano’s Van Heeckerenlaan 26 7261 WV Ruurlo 0573 452240 info@balpianos.nl www.balpianos.nl
Zweverink Muziek Zwiepseweg 80 7241 GX Lochem 0573 251704 info@zweverinkmuziek.nl www.zweverinkmuziek.nl